Sign up today to join our online community, receive email alerts, and make a difference!
Cancel

Meet the Team

Daniel BalabanDaniel Balaban
Director
Daniel.Balaban@wfp.org
+55 61 2193 8501
Cynthia JonesCynthia Jones
Deputy / Senior Policy Officer
Cynthia.Jones@wfp.org
+55 61 2193 8502
Christiani BuaniChristiani Buani
Head of Programme
Christiani.Buani@wfp.org
+55 61 2193 8508
Sharon De FreitasSharon de Freitas
Programme Officer
Sharon.Freitas@wfp.org
+55 61 2193 8504
Jose Da SilvaJose Da Silva
Admin / Driver
Jose.Dasilva@wfp.org
+55 61 2193 8500
Vinicius LimongiVinicius Limongi
Project Admin Assistant
vinicius.limongi@wfp.org
+55 61 2193 8512
Isadora Ferreira Isadora Ferreira
Communications Officer
isadora.ferreira@wfp.org
+55 61 2193 8513

Carolina MontenegroCarolina Montenegro
Communications Assistant
carolina.castro@wfp.org
+55 61 2193 8507

Vinicius LimongiMariana Rocha
Director's Assistant
mariana.rocha@wfp.org
+55 61 2193 8503 

 

Sharon De FreitasGabriel Specht
Research Officer
gabriel.specht@wfp.org
+55 61 2193 8506